HOME    CONTACT    CALENDAR 

Athletics Schedule

Sports_2.jpg

LINDEN NATION TERM 3 SPORTS

  • Jr Ball Hockey Tournament @ Vaughn Sportsplex II: Friday, April 27 
  • Sr Ball Hockey Tournament @ Vaughn Sportsplex II: Wednesday, May 2
  • Gr. 7–8 Track & Field Meet @ York University: Friday, May 11
  • Junior Soccer Tournament @ Shepard's Bush in Aurora: Thursday, May 24 

LINDEN NATION TERM 2 SPORTS

  • Junior (Grades 7-8) VOLLEYBALL Team
  • Coaches: Soteira and Jazmin
  • Practice Schedule: Monday's and Thursday's, 4:00 pm-5:15 pm at the Church in January (beginning Tuesday, December 12 and Thursday, December 14, 2017 and runs through to end of February, 2018).
  • Games/Playoffs Date: Tuesday's and Thursday's. See schedule here!
  • Senior (Grades 9-12) VOLLEYBALL Team
  • Coaches: Deidre and Amy
  • Practice Schedule: Tuesday's and Thursday's, 4:00 pm-5:30 pm at the Church (beginning Tuesday, November 28, 2017 and runs through to end of February, 2018)
  • Games/Playoffs Date: U20 South League Schedule

LINDEN NATION TERM 1 SPORTS 


  • Junior (Grades 7-8) Basketball Team
  • Coaches: Brie and Ruthie
  • Practice Schedule: Tuesdays and Thursdays, 4:00 pm-5:15 pm at the Church (beginning Tuesday, Sept 12, 2017 and runs through to end of November).
  • Games/Playoffs Date: See Schedule here!
  • Senior (Grades 9-12) Basketball Team
  • Coaches: Sang and Ellen
  • Practice Schedule: Tuesdays and Thursdays, 4:00 pm-5:30 pm at the Church (beginning Tuesday, Sept 12, 2017 and runs through to end of November).
  • Games/Playoffs Date: See Schedule here!

  • Senior (Grades 9-12) Ultimate Team
  • Coaches: Deidre and Savannah
  • Practice Schedule: Mondays and Wednesdays, 4:00 pm-5:15 pm at the field (beginning Monday, Sept 11, 2017).
  • Tournament Date:  Wednesday, September 27 in Aurora at Shepherd's Bush. See Tournament Schedule here!

  • Junior and Senior (Grades 5-12) Cross-Country Team
  • Coaches: Soteira and Ellen
  • Practice Schedule: Mondays and Wednesdays, 4:00 pm -4:40 pm at the field (beginning Monday, Sept 11, 2017)
  • Race Meet Date:
    The Withrow Cup: (Gr. 5-8 runners only) Wednesday, October 11 @ Withrow Park, Carlaw & Danforth (10:30-3:30)
    U16 & U20 SSAF X-Country Meet: Wednesday, October 20 @ Sunnybrook. 

  • Junior (Grades 7-8) Indoor Soccer Team
  • Coaches: Deidre and Nasrin
  • Practice Schedule: Mondays and Wednesdays, 4:00 pm-5:00 pm at the field (beginning, Monday, October 30, 2017)
  • Tournament Date: Thursday, November 16 at Downsview Hangar

Sports.jpg