Athletics Schedule

Athletics Schedule

Sports_2.jpg

20182019 ACADEMIC YEAR
LINDEN NATION TERM 1 SPORTS


  • Junior (Grades 7–8) Basketball Team
  • Coaches: Brie and Ruthie
  • Practice Schedule: Tuesdays and Thursdays, 4:00 pm–5:15 pm at the Church (beginning Tuesday, Sept 11, 2018, and runs through to the end of November). See the schedule here.
  • Games/Playoffs Date: Coming soon!

  • Senior (Grades 9–12) Dodgeball Team
  • Coaches: Ellen
  • Practice Schedule: Tuesdays and Thursdays, 4:00 pm–4:45 pm in the Linden gym (beginning Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018)
  • Tournament Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ The Hangar, 75 Carl Hall Rd.

  • Senior (Grades 9–12) Ultimate Team
  • Coaches: Deidre and Savannah
  • Practice Schedule: Mondays and Wednesdays, 4:00 pm–5:00 pm at the field (beginning Monday, Sept 10, 2018)
  • Tournament Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ Shepherd's Bush in Aurora

  • Junior and Senior (Grades 4–12) Cross-Country Team
  • Coaches: Elizabeth
  • Practice Schedule: Mondays 3:50-4:30pm and Wednesdays 7:45am-8:15am at the field (beginning Monday, Sept 10, 2018)
  • Race Meet Dates:
    The Withrow Cup (Gr. 4v8 runners only): Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ Withrow Park
    U16 & U20 SSAF X-Country Meet: Friday, October 19, 2018, at Sunnybrook Park

  • Junior (Grades 7–8) Indoor Soccer Team
  • Coaches: Deidre and Nasrin
  • Practice Schedule: Mondays and Wednesdays, 4:00 pm–5:00 pm at the field (beginning Monday, October 29, 2018)
  • Tournament Date: Monday, November 19, 2018 @ The Hangar, 75 Carl Hall Rd.

LINDEN NATION TERM 2 SPORTS

  • Junior (Grades 7–8) Volleyball Team
  • Coaches: Lori and Ellen
  • Practice Schedule: Mondays and Thursdays (and some games Tuesdays), 4:00 pm–5:15 pm at the Church (beginning Tuesday, Jan 8, 2018, and runs through to the end of February). 
  • Games/Playoffs Date: Coming soon!

  • Junior (Grades 9-12) Volleyball Team
  • Coaches: Deidre and Tonja
  • Practice Schedule: Tuesdays and Thursdays, 4:00 pm–5:30 pm at the Church (beginning Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018, and runs through to the end of February). 
  • Games/Playoffs Date: Coming soon!

Sports.jpg